Logo Canadian Male Escorts
Jayce's Reviews (33)
Page 1 of 3
Review 1


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 8/13/2018
From: Babe
About Reviewer:
"First time in Toronto."
Babe said about Jayce:
Jayce was my dream come true...he provided an unforgettable time with an unforgettable guy...he took me up and brought me back down.
Review 2


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 6/28/2018
From: Woody
About Reviewer:
"65 year old gentleman who loves the company of younger men!"
Woody said about Jayce:
I'm still in seventh heaven as I just did another overnight with Jayce on Tuesday night. As always, we started out with a session and then took in a show at Roy Thomson Hall. We skipped dinner as Jayce was running behind, but he had the decency to let me know first. He is the absolute most considerate person I've ever met. As usual, upon entering my room, he greeted me with a huge hug and a nice deep French kiss. And it just got better from there. There isn't enough superlatives to describe this gentleman, I wish I could keep him forever young and never share him.
Jayce, I've told you numerous times how great you are, and I mean it from the bottom of my heart.
Review 3


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 6/1/2018
From: Bobg Gumper
About Reviewer:
"Retired Police Sergeant exploring his youth and just enjoying and loving life as my tattoo. Reflects"
Bobg Gumper said about Jayce:
Fellow gentlemen looking for the True Boyfriend experiences look up my friend and buddy Jayce one of the gems of the Village in Toronto
Whether for a hour or if truly lucky over night omg you just can't go astray with Jayce
To sum it up look up the song by the TROGGS yes I'm dating my self
The song title is WILD THING look it up play it and then go see Jayce and have a awesome time probably the time of your life so don't Daly around
Jayce you are a wonderful guy
Affectionately
Bobg Gumper 😍😍😍😍
Review 4


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 5/15/2018
From: Gumperbob
About Reviewer:
"Retired Police Officer enjoying my golden years "
Gumperbob said about Jayce:
Jayce Jayce what to say other than I miss you dearly
It was a wonderful Fathers Day (pre) to meet Jayce last week
Again he excels in a true boyfriend experience
I won't go into details as that's between Jayce and me and I don't kiss and and tell recommendations just book the time with my friend Jayce and you will never go wrong
A sweet heart of a guy I hold in high regards
Affectionately
Gumper bob from Cambridge
😍😍😍😍😍
Review 5


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

5

Punctuality: On time
Date: 4/9/2018
From: Keith
About Reviewer:
"Older guy who likes to use twinks."
Keith said about Jayce:
Jayce was as described in the other reviews, great! Arrived on time, great body, especially legs and arse. Great kisser, tongue went everywhere! Marvellous oral skills. Very responsive bottom, and overall nice and bright guy. Highly recommended.
Review 6


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 3/10/2018
From: Retired Cop enjoying life
About Reviewer:
"I'm a retired after recovering from injuries on the job decided one day to flush drugs that controlled pain
After 3 months I had a change in life feeling young 30 all over and started exploring my sexuality with Jayce leading 10 stars ahead of all others
"
Retired Cop enjoying life said about Jayce:
Jayce just returned from Japan where he enriched his skills as a fine gentlemen who strides to make his clients and friends comfortable and extends a true boy friend experience next to none
I've been enriched myself with several visits with Jayce and all I can say if you get a chance to meet Jayce he will restore your faith in humanity a true gentlemen with whom I bonded in a special way
If I had the ways and means I take my friend away from this industry and yes indeed have him for my very own
Greedy yes I am sorry other clients I call it as I see it
If you get the chance to booked and see my friend u can never never go wrong with this ACE of a guy with piercing blue eyes
All the best buddy be safe and stay young at heart as u have help me
Gumper Bob
Review 7


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 3/6/2018
From: Jayman
About Reviewer:
"Bi male experimenting"
Jayman said about Jayce:
My second time with Jayce and it was every bit as good as I remembered. I arrived at his local and he promptly provided his Apt number. It was all too easy. When he opened the door it was again impressed. This is a sexy young man. A bit of small talk then off to the bedroom. This guy's loves to kiss and he is very passionate. Great mutual oral and a hot 69 where I gave him a nice running. Tasty and clean. Finally a good fuck in multiple positions and we both blew our loads. Really hot. The best around
Review 8


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 2/11/2018
From: Woody
About Reviewer:
"Older Gentleman who likes the company of younger men."
Woody said about Jayce:
I had another dinner and session get together on Friday evening and what can I say. Jayce and I had a nice dinner, great conversation and it was a great way to build up to another session in bed. Jayce never lets me down, he is the sweetest person I've been with. Always on time, never rushed and just an all round great person to be with. DON'T pass this one by!
Review 9


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 1/7/2018
From: Nickmad162
About Reviewer:
"tall dark and hairy"
Nickmad162 said about Jayce:
Meet Jayce the other day, he is so sweet invited me over to his play. we sat and chatted for a bit before we moved into the bedroom. He is amazing in bed knows what you need before you think about it. His kissers are so soft and hit the right spot. His body is amazing I had my arms wrapped around him the whole time. When it comes to sex his a pro, he just jumped right now on and took it to town. After all the all the fun was had we cuddled up and just held each other and almost feel asleep. I would totally see him again it was a great time.
Review 10


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 10/16/2017
From: North Penguin
About Reviewer:
"Shy guy wanting to meet new people."
North Penguin said about Jayce:
Jayce was busy the night I wanted to meet up with him, so we met up the next night. I am certainly glad we did. He is very sexy, a great kisser and very easy to talk to and get along with. And I loved his infectious laugh.
Review 11


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 10/15/2017
From: Woody
About Reviewer:
"Older Gentleman who enjoys the companionship of young Gentlemen"
Woody said about Jayce:
I celebrated my 65th birthday with an overnight with Jayce. What an extraordinary experience. Jayce arrived exactly on time and upon entrance into my room, he greeted me with a hug and a fantastic french kiss. And I mean fantastic. We sat down on the chesterfield and chatted for a while, caressing each other before going to bed for a most fantastic bedroom session ever. It didn't matter that there was 40 years between us, he treated me royally in bed. We had planned on going out for dinner, but he suggested eating in as the weather was lousy outside. We watched television for a couple of hours while cuddling and kissing before we headed to bed for the night. Jayce was a joy to sleep with, and we finished off with another fantastic session in the morning before he left.
If you want the best possible experience for your money, then Jayce is your MAN!!!
Review 12


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 9/15/2017
From: julud
About Reviewer:
"all about a good time "
julud said about Jayce:
great time! definitely recommend
Review 13


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 5/1/2017
From: Jake
About Reviewer:
"Inshape Millenial"
Jake said about Jayce:
In town for a conference and was super horny. Saw Jayce's ad. Easy to set up a rendezvous. Arrived on time. After a quick chat we dispensed with the clothes and hot the bed. I was so horny and I wanted to taste every inch of Jayce's body from top to bottom which I did. He has a nice smooth athletic body that I really enjoyed playing with and running my tongue over. I really enjoyed rimming his smooth tight hole getting it ready to take my cock. I teased his hole with with my tongue and cock until I knew he was ready. I slowly slid my cock into him until I was balls deep. I slowly worked my cock in and out of his hole, feeling it grip my cock with every thrust. I stopped every now and again, pulled all the way out, rimmed his hole before sliding back inside him. I reached around and slow stroked his cock as I fucked him. Eventually Jayce ended up on his back with me on top, cock planted firmly and deeply in his hole. Nice deep french kisses while I hammered my cock into him. Nice and verbal. Finally we both needed cum. I stroked Jayce's cock and I slid my cock in and out of him deeply. I loved feeling his hard cock react to my dick inside him. Finally he announced he was cumming and I felt his cock swell up and shoot a huge load. I pulled out and added my load to his. We cooled down and had a shower to end the session. What a great guy. Thoroughly enjoyed our time together,
Review 14


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 1/24/2017
From: Blondguy
About Reviewer:
"I'm married to woman but wanted something different. My bad but Sooo good. "
Blondguy said about Jayce:
All I have to say omg was as good as I expected. He was so friendly and welcoming when I got to his appointment. We spoke for few minutes to make me feel more comfortable and then he asked me to his bedroom. Well then this is where we started to heat up and we'll you can figure out the rest. I'm bit old fashioned what happens in the bedroom stays in the bedroom. Anyhow I would go see him again. He was like visiting an old friend who you haven't seen for a long time but with benefits. I will remember my first for a long time. Can't wait to cum see him again!
Review 15


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 1/5/2017
From: Topper
About Reviewer:
"In shape top guy"
Topper said about Jayce:
After a previous session with Jayce it left me wanting more. When I found myself in Toronto for business I reached out and was able to schedule some time with Jayce. He arrived to my hotel right on time. We quickly spent some time catching up before getting down to having some fun. I couldn't wait to get Jayce of his clothes. He was equally as eager to rid me of my clothes and as soon as we got horizontal ther deep french kissing commenced. My mouth explored every inch of his smooth taut body. While I rimmed his nice clean hole he was deep throating my cock getting it nice and hard and ready to invade his insides. I finally asked Jayce if he was ready to get fucked. WIthout saying a word he grabbed a condom, rolled it on my cock and sat down. He rode my cock like it had never been riden before. The sight of my cock sliding up inside him was a huge turn on and kept me rock hard. After a while Jayce got on his knees and I slid myself back inside. He took my cock like a champ and was very verbal throughout the session. We both had worked up a good sweat in no time. I loved how his body looked with a nice layer of sweat and how he felt to the touch. I flipped Jayce onto his back grabbed his ankles, spread them apart and pounded my cock deep into his hole. When I knew I was getting close and knew Jayce was almost there as well I grabbed him tight, hammered my cock into him while we kissed deeply until I felt his cock unload in between us. I quickly pulled out and sprayed my load all over him.

We ended the session with a shower where I fucked him again to completion. Really looking forward to another hot session.
Page 1 of 3
Scroll Up
www.canadianmale.com
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.