Logo Canadian Male Escorts
matheus's Reviews (59)
Page 1 of 4
Review 1


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 5/15/2018
From: Gumper Bob
About Reviewer:
"Retired Police Seargeant enjoying my golden years and meeting fine gentlemen like Matty "
Gumper Bob said about matheus:
Matty in my opinion is as mentioned in previous reviews a sweet heart of a guy who delivers a true boyfriend experience every time I've met him
Unfortunately my resources are not the same so I can't meet up with this Angel in disguise
Matty is a gentlemen so please treat him with the same respect
I mention him as being Toronto's hidden gem , he's not in the rough but a highly refined gentleman
I wish you well in all your life's endeavors for known you will excell in ANYTHING you choose to do hun
Affectionately
Gumper Bob from Cambridge Ontario
💝💝💝💝
Review 2


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 4/19/2018
From: Sixft4inches
About Reviewer:
"Early 40's athletic guy"
Sixft4inches said about matheus:
Handsome young man. Got right down to business. Loved his deep french kisses. Beautiful long very thick cock. Fucked me deep and hard like a champo until we both nutted. Nice smooth athletic body.
Review 3


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 3/17/2018
From: Retired Cop enjoying life
About Reviewer:
"Just a retired ole flat foot enjoying my retirement years meeting the younger set for fun in bed
I found Toronto s hidden secret a guy by the name of Matheus i call him Matty a sweet heart a guy I've visited for hot times in the ole town at night
Now fellow clients i don't kiss and tell oh but what French kisses they are
I'm a bottom guy who took a couple of visits before i could take him"
Retired Cop enjoying life said about matheus:
The above intro covers most of the review
Matty the gem of Toronto
He's the best topper I've had awesome BJ and my oh my what he can do with that golden tongue
Matty i hope to see you again and again but alas retired pension stretch too far but soon i hope to see you hun
Bobg gumper
Review 4


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 1/8/2018
From: Toronto Fun
About Reviewer:
"Mid-fifties guy who likes having fun"
Toronto Fun said about matheus:
Matheus is a hot, sensual, and very energetic man. He alternates between mild to wild, depending on the mood of our moment. Matheus is also humble, sweet, handsome, and flirty too... a real dreamboat. He puts a smile on my face every time we are together. So energetic!!
Review 5


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 9/23/2017
From: Bobg
About Reviewer:
"Retired government worker who is enjoying life like my tat. Building a network of good gay friends "
Bobg said about matheus:
Matty is a wonder boy who I love ❤️ dearly. If it weren't for age we'd be life long lovers. As far as our fun times together that's for use only
Rating Matty is not hard to do because was place on earth 🌏 as a angel in disguise.
If you meet Matty and truely hope to do be gentle and loving and you will receive spades in same
If you or someone did him harm the warning is beware at anytime time of day so basically you won't sleep I'll be like Freddy
All the best Matty and thank you for my special birthday gift of see you again on September 20 for a wonderful night of love making
Bobg
Review 6


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 8/6/2017
From: Dutch man
About Reviewer:
"If you are not Dutch you are not much"
Dutch man said about matheus:
The best escort in North America by far .ask the expert
Review 7


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 7/30/2017
From: Senior lover
About Reviewer:
"Pensioner who loves the company of a man"
Senior lover said about matheus:
Just came back from being with Matheus. He was exactly as described and then some. After reading his profile and reviews I had to book a session with him. 10 stars and I am going back.
Review 8


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 6/12/2017
From: Allen
About Reviewer:
"Mid 50's."
Allen said about matheus:
After not seeing Matheus for many months, I couldn't wait to get back to see him. Last evening, he was just as amazing as the previous times I met with him. He was hot, hard, and very sweet...loved the facial scruff, which he used on me a lot, but we had a lot of fun. This young man is great with older guys. Afterwards, we cuddled for a bit and just spent a bit of time together and I'm hoping to get a chance to spend a night with him. He makes me feel comfortable and is one of the most amazing guys I have ever met. I started off my "experimenting" with guys a while before coming to him but once I met him, no others were necessary. If he ever gives this up, there will be a lot of disappointed guys out there. Hugs, Matheus. You are truly an incredible guy.
Review 9


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 6/9/2017
From: shy and horny
About Reviewer:
"married and discrete
older businessman"
shy and horny said about matheus:
what can I say....Wow!!
first time with Matheus but definitely not the last
love looking up into those beautiful eyes and that sweet smile while he pounded my ass
I came without even touching my cock / loved that he could do that to me
can't thank him enough for a wonderful time / still glowing the next day from that hot session
thanks Matheus...you are a true professional / hot too!!!
Review 10


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 4/8/2017
From: Jake
About Reviewer:
"In shape guy looking for same"
Jake said about matheus:
I called Matheus on a recommendation for another client. After seeing his photos I was sure he was my type. I arranged to meet him at my hotel for some fun while I was in town. He arrived promptly and looked like his photos. I offered some water and we sat down for a quick chat to discuss what I was looking for. Matheus was very direct and well spoken. Once I told him what I was looking for he wasted no time in getting started. In a matter of minutes we were both naked and on the bed. Matheus has a very smooth, taught body and a substantially thick cock. I took his cock down my throat until he was rock hard. I loved his aggressiveness and thee way he forced my to deep throat him. I told him I wanted a nice deep, hard fuck and he certainly gave it to me. Once he was hard I got on my knees. He teased my hole with his cock, rubbing it back and forth and slapping it on my hole. I finally begged him to put it in me. He wrapped up and lubed me up. I could feel his chest on my back and the head of his cock on my hole. All of a sudden he was in me, deep in me. Took my breath away deep. He grabbed my shoulders and slowing moved his cock in and out of my hole, going back as deep as he could with each thrust. Felt amazing. He was covered in a nice sweat by the time I moved onto my back. I pulled my legs up and Matheus mounted my hole again and for 30 minutes pounded my hole crazy deep. My cock was rock hard and aching for release. I told Matheus and he knew exactly the spot to hit. Three deep strokes later my cock erupted everywhere. He pulled out and his cock exploded like a hose all over me. He collapsed on top of me and both us covered in cum and sweat. Hot session. Can't wait to come back for another.
Review 11


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 12/4/2016
From: Older guy too
About Reviewer:
"Older guy who enjoys the company of younger men with good looks and personality."
Older guy too said about matheus:
Mat met me at the door with a nice big smile. He had movie star good looks. His dark eyes went well with his neat black beard and his perfect body. He is well endowed and knows how to use it. We had a nice talk as well. I enjoyed his company it was hard for me to leave. What a nice young man.
Review 12


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 11/27/2016
From: Greekgod
About Reviewer:
"Older guy looking to relax with hot younger men"
Greekgod said about matheus:
This guy is my favourite of all the guys I've met on this site. His body is perfect and his personality is irresistible. I guarantee you'll have a good time, he's gonna give you everything you need.
Review 13


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 8/24/2016
From: frank
About Reviewer:
"I am an architect; in my early 60's, nice looking, trim. I love beauty in all it's forms"
frank said about matheus:
Many of Matty's reviews are about his sexual abilities; and I would be the first to agree that he will go out of his way to please you and make you happy;whether you want a gentle or more assertive approach. His body personifies a wonderful youthful beauty and energy. As a person he is very kind, sweet and terrific to talk to. If he were my real life son I would be so very proud of him. I can't wait to see this very special young man again. My wish for him is a long and happy life filled with love....Daddy
Review 14


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 8/23/2016
From: Essex22
About Reviewer:
"Gentleman caller who likes a good time. "
Essex22 said about matheus:
He's not just super hot, he's thoughtful and intuitive and can tell exactly what you need without you having to say it. Plus he's incredibly sweet and has a perfect ass. I'll definitely come calling again.
Review 15


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 6/20/2016
From: Mid 40's Guy
About Reviewer:
"Mid 40's in shape guy"
Mid 40's Guy said about matheus:
This is the 8th time I have met with Matheus. Each time gets better than the last. Texted him that I had arrived and was on the way to my hotel. Quickly got ready and he was right on time knocking on my door. Wasted no time. Grabbed my hand, headed directly to the bedroom, losing his clothes along the way. Forces my head down on his cock, tells me to suck him deep and get him hard. Loves watching me gag on his huge cock. Once he is rock hard, he starts fingering my hole getting me ready. He pulls out moments later spraying his cum all over me and himself.
Page 1 of 4
Scroll Up
www.canadianmale.com
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.