Logo Canadian Male Escorts
Devon's Reviews (14)
Page 1 of 1
Review 1


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 7/22/2015
From: David
About Reviewer:
"A young looking (?) man who was looking for some male physical attention."
David said about Devon:
I had my first visit with Devon and am still at a loss for words as to how much I enjoyed the time. Devon is a truly gentle gentleman, which is the exact type of man I was looking for! He gives a wonderful professional massage and is always exuding his compassion for his client's needs. Having sex with this man was just incredible. He took great care and pains to be sure I was enjoying the experience and that we both had a powerful and wonderful climax in the manner we desired. Devon is a wonderful kisser and has the most beautiful deep eyes which are watching you all the time showing an honest desire to make the time together wonderful, and what you were wanting or needing! I would obviously highly recommend Devon on all scales as a very professional gentleman who is fantastic with his clients!!!
Review 2


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 7/17/2015
From: biguy
About Reviewer:
"middle aged attached closeted guy"
biguy said about Devon:
Nice guy-felt safe with him and provided a boyfriend experience. Masculine voice. Provided a great massage, gave me some hot talk, kissed me deeply and shot his big load all over me.
Review 3


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 7/9/2015
From: Joe Bear
About Reviewer:
"Hairy Italian Bear, 56, 6' 235 lbs, very furry body, beard and stache"
Joe Bear said about Devon:
I have been hiring Devon for more than five years now and he never disappoints. He is a great conversationalist - he's smart and witty and always takes an interest in what I am doing; he's a fabulous masseur and I often feel that he's worth the money for just his magic fingers alone; and he's sexy as hell. He has a tall slender physique, is very nicely hung with nice big balls too and a fantastic ass. He's sexually very accommodating and it is always a pleasure sucking his cock and rimming his ass. He makes sure that I get off as well and I always enjoy meeting him. I've never been disappointed and I can promise that you won't be either.
Review 4


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

9

Punctuality: On time
Date: 7/6/2015
From: London Lad
About Reviewer:
"Older gay guy, married before I knew who I really was."
London Lad said about Devon:
I met with Devon for the first of what I hope will be many more encounters in a Ottawa hotel room. He made me feel as though we had been friends for life. His body is strong and hot. We talked for a few minuets and I felt relaxed, we started to kiss and explore each other. As the clothes came off so the sexual tension grew. I was amazed at the size of his cock pressing through his underwear. At my first touch I felt the per-cum, and I was really getting turned on. He finally pulled down my underwear and we went to the bed. A sensual massage got things going . When we kissed his tong never stopped sending tingles straight to my dick. He gives great head and hit all the right spots. We came almost at the same time with him sending a generous load all over me. I cant wait for him to return so we can do it all again. Great time, love him.
Review 5


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

9

Punctuality: On time
Date: 7/2/2015
From: Kev
About Reviewer:
"bi married business guy"
Kev said about Devon:
Awesome time with Devon - perfect way to spend a business trip - hot sensual and knew exactly what I needed and wanted. Great massage to get things started. Definitely worth it !!!
Review 6


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 5/11/2013
From: Teddy Bear
About Reviewer:
"Been around he so much better than the rest"
Teddy Bear said about Devon:
Hi Just saw Devon its been a year and he looks younger( it been a year as he has been out of the country) my 4 th time ,he gets me so hard so fast, great smile sexy eyes and hot bod,and his cock hugh and hard. And a ass to die for.
The full package. And great company as well. Give him a call you be very happy you did and even happier when you see his rates
See you in July Devon
Teddy Bear
Guys I am 63, 5 10 255 and bald,but he made me feel 30 ,hot and good about myself cant do better than that....
Review 7


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 5/24/2012
From: MB
About Reviewer:
"Older guy. Limited experience with escorts"
MB said about Devon:
Met Devon for the first time in Montreal recently. Had asked for a boyfriend experience type session and he totally delivered. Very sensual and romantic type of guy. Perfect kind of body for my taste--lean and hairy. Would be very happy to see him again.
Review 8


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 4/12/2012
From: Mr T
About Reviewer:
" Retired and looking for the best in escort entertainment and found it"
Mr T said about Devon:
This was the third time I met Devon. The first two times were amazing and I gave Devon 5 star ratings. My problem is this time Devon out did himself, but there is no 10 star rating.
Devon is very professional and it shows form his studio where he entertains to making sure he has met and surpassed all you expectations.
This time we role played in S&M and Devon asked in advance what my wishes where and when we meet he coved then all and as discipline went it was very exhilarating. Devon had given me a signal to give him, if I want him to stop so I would not be hurt. It went perfect I wonít go into a lot of details as it may spoil your fun if you deside to call Devon.
Letís just say I was rock hard for the full session,
Devon topped me like a man with a mission. I enjoyed everything from kissing to rimming and taking all of Master cum !!!
He is the only escort I use and the best
Thank you MASTER
Review 9


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 8/31/2011
From: Teddy Bear
About Reviewer:
"61 bi bear tyoe love to be loved"
Teddy Bear said about Devon:
I am a month late
Thanks Devon
All the kissing and sixty nine..
Your ass, the best to rim for ever
Bottom, you took it all.
Your Load .I can still taste you.
The last Kiss and you know
See you later
Teddy Bear
Review 10


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 8/9/2011
From: Teddy Bear
About Reviewer:
"61 Bi bear type love to be seduced"
Teddy Bear said about Devon:
He is too good to be true.Met Devon in June he was captivating, sensual and very seductive, First time with him, better than pictures.
He entertained at his studio: very professional set up.
Great massage had me hard all the time and in the bedroom what a great kisser .oral sex the best ,its been long time since I shot a load like that. Devon dose not know this but I am back in town and hope to bottom for him and swallow his load: in one of my true fantasies
The Vampire played by Devon in leather.
I keep you all up to date. P.S. Great rates
Review 11


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 2/17/2011
From: senior
About Reviewer:
"use the services of an escort when I'm in the mood"
senior said about Devon:
Devon was all that his reviews say, goodlooking, sensual and passionate, we started with a great massage and than moved to the bedroom, getting fucked by his large cock was a real pleasure, Devon likes to role play and it was fun and relaxing. After a great fuck he give me the best blow job I have ever received. Will see him again!
Review 12


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 3/20/2010
From: GB
About Reviewer:
"50's Male. Like younger guys."
GB said about Devon:
I had a very enjoyable session with Devon. He's very attractive but I especially liked the fact that he can carry on a real conversation.

He's a very good lover. Sensual, attentive. He really seems to get in your head and understand what you want. Also quite passionate. I never felt like he was just going through the motions. He seemed to genuinely enjoy our session together. He made me feel special, not just another trick. I couldn't put a price on his services.
Review 13


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 3/14/2010
From: POM
About Reviewer:
"Older Gentleman who enjoys the company of younger men"
POM said about Devon:
I had my first session with Devon last week. He's very beautiful and sensual. Made me feel totally comfortable and left me wanting for more.

I had asked for a very relaxed session with lots of kissing and body contact and he delivered exactly as promised. He was very passionate and really got into it.

His eyes are magical and he's quite a charmer. He made me long to be twenty again. I can't have that but I can certainly relive the youth I never had through him.
Review 14


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 3/2/2010
From: IC
About Reviewer:
"Male 60's"
IC said about Devon:
I saw Devon for the first time a few years ago when I was in Toronto and decided to book him again when I was there recently.

I enjoyed him very much the first time and I can say he's only gotten better with age. His body has developed nicely in the last few years and he's maturing into a very handsome man. He still has all the boyish charm of before and if he didn't say he was older I'd guess he's only about 25.

He came to my hotel room and we had a long, slow, love-making session. He's very sensual and a great kisser. So passionate. At the end of the session I fucked him slowly and he was responsive to my every touch. He really feels like he's actually in the room with you, not thinking about what he's going to do after.

I'm sad that I won't likely be back in Toronto again any time soon. If I could afford to bring him to see me I would do it in a second!
Page 1 of 1
Scroll Up
www.canadianmale.com
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.