Logo Canadian Male Escorts
Brad__Allan's Reviews (59)
Page 1 of 4
Review 1


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 11/10/2016
From: Sexy man
About Reviewer:
"510 180 dark green eyes big cock top"
Sexy man said about Brad__Allan:
Brad so dram sexy he great in bed the sex is the best
Review 2


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 3/24/2016
From: linus
About Reviewer:
"6 180 42 8 cut"
linus said about Brad__Allan:
Brad wonderful man and great friend
Review 3


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 11/19/2015
From: joe
About Reviewer:
"6 180 7 cut top"
joe said about Brad__Allan:
Brad is great man in world i Know him for 8 years he great lover and friend
Review 4


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 11/17/2015
From: Clutch Cargo
About Reviewer:
"50 something silver daddy into feet worship"
Clutch Cargo said about Brad__Allan:
I've been with Brad, on several occasions including last night! I like to lick his gym sweaty feet and service his thick hard cock. The best part is waking up in bed with him in the morning to lick his balls, worship his feet, and take his morning wood up my ass! Mike in Yorkville
Review 5


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 10/23/2015
From: Trillian
About Reviewer:
"Early 40's submissive woman"
Trillian said about Brad__Allan:
I set up an SM session with Brad recently and it was everything I was hoping for. We communicated by email and then by text. I asked for masculine, dominant and intimidating, and got exactly that. I am a slight woman with fairly obvious social anxiety, so it is often difficult to get men to treat me the way I want to be treated: they have a protective response. (Though in reality, active dominance is the fastest way to bust through the anxiety.) Brad took me at my word on what I wanted, and was dead serious and giving orders from the moment I walked into his hotel room. After I'd served him some his persona mellowed a bit (though still dominant), and that was fine too.

The reviews I've read on various sites often talk about his empathy and intuition, and it's all true. From just a few paragraphs in my initial email and his own instincts after meeting me, he was able to pretty much nail the energy I was looking for. I was given a safeword but never needed to use it--never got bored either, because he gauged the painplay at just the right level. There was a sense of connectedness and genuine caring, and I was thoroughly blissed out for hours after the scene.

Though I was one of Brad's few female customers (there being few female customers of escorts, period), I never got the sense that he thought less of me or was less at ease with me because of that. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone, male or female!
Review 6


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

9

Punctuality: On time
Date: 9/3/2015
From: steve
About Reviewer:
"6 200 8 cut top"
steve said about Brad__Allan:
Brad great man
Review 7


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 5/9/2014
From: Bobobaggins
About Reviewer:
"Love a good fucking. Gentle to rough and down right dirty. That's the way to do it. "
Bobobaggins said about Brad__Allan:
I've come to know Brad Allan over the year and has become a regular visit for me. I will admit that I have tried others in the city and no one has ever made me feel more at ease and at home as he does. He is incredibly intelligent and well read. He is professional, well mannered and extremely nice. when it comes to the bedroom, he will satisfy any of your fantasies and more. his cock is big and thick and he really knows how to ram it in your mouth and fuck you until you scream for more. but is gentle when you need it. I've never cum without touching before but Brad knows just where the spots are and hits ever point in my body. his body is rock hard and definitely satisfies my love of worship and his kisses makes me melt while making me harder then I ever imagine. If you have tired others and never got that intimate feeling, the comfort and the fucking of your life. stop the search, Brad is you man and much much more.
Review 8


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?
Review Evaluation: Good
Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 5/4/2014
From: Dannee52
About Reviewer:
"Early 60's open minded bottom"
Dannee52 said about Brad__Allan:
Brad is very hot. He makes you feel comfortable from your first contact to your first meeting. He can sense what you want and need and delivers it in a way that you will want to return...and I hae returned many times. I would highly recommend Brad to anyone looking for a hot time
Review 9


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 2/4/2014
From: GEORGE
About Reviewer:
"510 250 BALD BOTTOM"
GEORGE said about Brad__Allan:
BRAD WAS OK NOT GREAT
Review 10


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

10

Punctuality: On time
Date: 10/1/2013
From: Oscar_feeder
About Reviewer:
"Im a pretty good looking older gentleman, in pretty good shape. Happen to be attracted to younger men. I decided to contact Brad from his pictures. He looked to be the type of person I was looking for. As he says, "You can cook Italian food at home, but sometimes you want to go out to a really good Italian restaurant" :)"
Oscar_feeder said about Brad__Allan:
I have very limited experience with men, especially with escorts.
When I first was in phone contact with Brad I was very nervous but he made me feel comfortable and I decided to meet with him.
Something like two, maybe three years later I have not looked back.
Brad looks after himself and me impeccably. He is respectful and seems to be able to read me like a book.
We always have a good time and I enjoy his sense of humour and banter as much as everything else he physically brings to the table :-P
Brad has very much raised the bar for what I might be looking for in an escort.
Review 11


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 8/23/2013
From: don't have one
About Reviewer:
"Myself
55 years old, recently diagnosed with a heart problem. I have always been a versatile top with no trouble getting dates. At six foot five it is hard to convince some one you want to bottom, I needed this, and Brad is great in that role!"
don't have one said about Brad__Allan:
I recently met Brad in Ottawa, he has it all! he is handsome, built, mature. He appears to really care about the person he is with at the moment, and GOD!! can he deliver on the physical end of things. Great kisser, great body, really understands what is good sexually!
Review 12


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 8/19/2013
From: studraw
About Reviewer:
"I'm a 49 year old compact athletic masculine guy, really sexual, always horny...I'm not a usual escort client, cause I'm not attracted to the vast majority of escorts...I prefer to go without sex than sleep around with guys who don't make my blood race "
studraw said about Brad__Allan:
Brad is all man. He's porn star grade. He has the body of a professional baseball player, with the same stamina. He fucks like an athlete and makes me drip like a maple tree in the spring all the while. He knows his stuff, and he means business. He also can read my cues and slow down when it gets too intense (for me). Plus he's a gentleman who I didn't hesitate to invite to my place, and who i will invite again. I now consider him my buddy.
Review 13


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 7/19/2013
From: Theo
About Reviewer:
"I am an "older gentleman" who is in the closet but needs a good hard fuck both ways to keep me sane."
Theo said about Brad__Allan:
I have been with Brad for a few years and he is now not only my sexual outlet but also a true friend. By his reviews you know he can fuck for hours and has a wonderful, hard cock that doesn't stop. He also has the sweetest asshole for your dining and fucking pleasure.
Brad and I have so much in common that we can socialize and discuss much of interest for hours.
He loves good food and we enjoy our dining "dates".
He is generous with his time and truly loves what he does and that's why is is so good.
Of course Brad has an absolutely buff body and keeps it toned.
What more can I say! He's the man.
Love you, Brad
Review 14


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 5/27/2013
From: nycfan2003
About Reviewer:
"A middle-aged guy who loves kissing and domination.
"
nycfan2003 said about Brad__Allan:
t was easy to set up a meeting with Brad. He welcomed me to his room and asked what I liked. He knew already, but was polite. We undressed and he pushed me on the bed. I like deep kissing and to be dominated in wrestling. Brad was the best. I'll see him again when I am in Toronto. He is dominant, but also likes to converse. We showered when we were done. And then talked more. Brad is a great man to kiss and cuddle, and a dominant stud.
Review 15


Would hire again?
Looks like described?
Was he good in bed?
Provided desired service?
Is he a good kisser?
His attitude in general?

Review Rating:

8

Punctuality: On time
Date: 5/17/2013
From: Bi-Big-Mann
About Reviewer:
"Bi definite bottom and I love getting fucked"
Bi-Big-Mann said about Brad__Allan:
Brad was awesome. Made me feel comfortable right away. He's very responsive to my needs. Brad's has a nice cock and amazing TOP. He goes forever. I've been with him 3 times and looking forward to the next visit.

Page 1 of 4
Scroll Up
www.canadianmale.com
Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.